Cuban Deep The Hunter Killer Series Book 3

#ad
Severn River Publishing #ad - Griffin, ny times bestselling author______________________________________Admiral Juan Valdez is the puppet master behind Venezuela's dictatorship. Now admiral valdez is convinced that Bolivia, Columbia, and Peru are all well within his grasp. And when the time is right, he will strike. But the real key to his victory lies to the north.

All the while, valdez was working toward his grand vision of seizing much of Latin America. Griffin, brad Thor, and Mark Greaney. Former us navy submarine commander george wallace and award winning author Don Keith are the authors of the novel HUNTER KILLER, now a major motion picture starring Gerard Butler and Gary Oldman.

Cuban Deep The Hunter Killer Series Book 3 #ad - Wallace and keith are at the top of their game!" —andrew watts, usa today bestselling author______________________________________What people are saying about Wallace and Keith and Cuban Deep:★★★★★ ". Superb. The most realistic submarine story I have ever read. I haven't seen this since tom clancy's original works in the '80s!"Cuban Deep is the third book in The Hunter Killer Series.

With the recent discovery of massive undersea oil deposits, he must take Cuba. And money is power.

#ad



Dangerous Grounds The Hunter Killer Series Book 2

#ad
Severn River Publishing #ad - A navy seal team is tasked with finding stolen Russian nuclear weapons in east Asia. Griffin, ny times bestselling author_____________________________________________________________what people are saying about Dangerous Grounds and Wallace and Keith:★★★★★ "This is simply the best global political / military thriller I've read.

This was a wild ride taking you deep into the operations of the US Navy. This is a cross between clancy and griffin with plenty of action and suspense! If you enjoy cat and mouse thrillers, this is a must read!"Dangerous Grounds is the second book in The Hunter Killer Series. And a young naval Academy midshipman becomes trapped aboard a hijacked submarine.

Dangerous Grounds The Hunter Killer Series Book 2 #ad - Together, this unlikely American team must battle radical terrorists and criminal drug syndicates in the deadliest waters on Earth. For if they fail, a nuclear armageddon will be unleashed upon mankind. Dangerous grounds is an explosive, fast-paced adventure ripped from today’s headlines. Highly recommended for fans of Tom Clancy, W.

#ad



Fast Attack The Hunter Killer Series Book 4

#ad
Severn River Publishing #ad - Griffin, ny times bestselling author____________________________________A belligerent Russian president seeks to reunite the Soviet Union—beginning with Lithuania. Together, commander joe glass and his fast attack submarines must defeat the Russian forces, or risk losing the global balance of power for good.

Former us navy submarine commander george wallace and award winning author Don Keith are the authors of the novel HUNTER KILLER, now a major motion picture starring Gerard Butler and Gary Oldman. Fast attack is the fourth book in the Hunter Killer Series. As a russian fleet maneuvers into a blocking position, a pair of spies attempts to sabotage the American navy.

Fast Attack The Hunter Killer Series Book 4 #ad - With a hurricane bearing down on the atlantic and the US fleet ordered to port, two American submarines and a small team of Navy SEALs are all that remain. When the russian president moves to reunite the Soviet Union, submarines, he sets in motion an epic battle of spies, and US Navy SEALs. This team spins a great tale.

W. E. B. But before the us can send military support, Russia’s navy forces a dangerous face-off in the Atlantic.

#ad



Final Bearing The Hunter Killer Series Book 1

#ad
Severn River Publishing #ad - Griffin, author of the bestselling brotherhood of war series__________________________________________________Commander Jonathan Ward and his crew on the old attack sub Spadefish are on one last mission. From the authors of the novel hunter killer, now a major motion picture starring gerard butler and gary oldman"this team spins a great tale.

W. E. B. Their orders are to destroy the secret laboratories of the world’s most notorious drug cartel, and the Spadefish has been sent to provide assistance. But juan de santiago, the violent billionaire drug lord, has an entire private army and a futuristic new mini-submarine of his own. Great read. ". He will do anything to protect his empire.

Final Bearing The Hunter Killer Series Book 1 #ad - And he knows the Americans are coming. Final bearing is the first book in The Hunter Killer Series. What readers are saying about final bearing and wallace and keith:★★★★★ "suspenseful, thrilling, and non-stop action!"★★★★★ "I could almost feel the heat in the sub's nuclear reactor!"★★★★★ "Reminds me of the late Tom Clancy- fast paced and suspenseful.

A us navy seal team is inserted into South America.

#ad



Arabian Storm The Hunter Killer Series Book 5

#ad
Severn River Publishing #ad - Book 5 in the hunter killer seriesreserve your copy today! .

#ad



Firing Point

#ad
Berkley #ad - And the men behind it have yet to make their final move. But the usual, unspoken game of hide-and-seek between opposing captains is ended when the Americans hear sounds of disaster and flooding, and the Russian sub sinks in a thousand feet of water. Now the major motion picture hunter killer—starring gerard butler and gary oldmana submarine captain races to prevent World War III in this thrilling adventure.

Below the polar ice cap, an American nuclear submarine moves quietly in the freezing water, tailing a new Russian sub. As both washington and moscow prepare for what may be the beginnings of World War III, the USS Toledo—led by young, untested Captain Joe Glass—heads to the location to give aid. The american sub rushes to help, only to join its former quarry in the deep.

Firing Point #ad - The situation ignites tensions around the world. A move only Glass can stop. He soon discovers that the incident was no accident.

#ad



Hunter Killer Movie Tie-In

#ad
Berkley #ad - He soon discovers that the incident was no accident. As both washington and moscow prepare for what may be the beginnings of World War III, the USS Toledo—led by young, untested Captain Joe Glass—heads to the location to give aid. Now a major motion picture starring gerard butler and gary oldmana submarine captain races to prevent World War III in this thrilling adventure.

Hunter Killer Movie Tie-In #ad - Below the polar ice cap, an American nuclear submarine moves quietly in the freezing water, tailing a new Russian sub. And the men behind it have yet to make their final move. A move only Glass can stop. Previously Published As Firing Point. But the usual, unspoken game of hide-and-seek between opposing captains is ended when the Americans hear sounds of disaster and flooding, and the Russian sub sinks in a thousand feet of water.

The american sub rushes to help, only to join its former quarry in the deep. The situation ignites tensions around the world.

#ad



Ninety Degrees North USS Stonewall Jackson Book 6

#ad
#ad - It could lead to victory or end his life. Alone against such a powerful enemy, can the USS Stonewall Jackson and her Commander Nathan Blake prevail? It becomes a struggle to prevent one foreign power from dominating the Arctic’s trade and 22% of the world’s undiscovered oil and gas. 220 years of naval history weigh heavily as the US Navy takes on the might of the Russian Northern Fleet in the blackness under the ice cap.

Never in history have unseen shadows fought each other in a secret naval battle. He must be rescued. The free world unleashes its best: the USS Stonewall Jackson. The mission for commander Nathan Blake and the world’s most dangerous submarine escalates. Hunted on the arctic icecap by the Russian military, a Danish scientist has information that the US can’t afford them to obtain.

Ninety Degrees North USS Stonewall Jackson Book 6 #ad - For the pentagon, it’s a must-win situation. As the fight in the dark underworld reaches its climax, Nathan is given a solitary task.

#ad



The Spratly Incident USS Stonewall Jackson Book 2

#ad
#ad - Only one submarine will prevail. Who owns the spratly islands is in dispute; the islands and reefs in the South China Sea sit atop vast oil and gas wealth. He’ll need every man and woman aboard to excel when they face the most cunning, formidable foe that they’ve ever encountered. Now i wonder if we are prepared?’★★★★★ ‘Very good read.

Will recommend to all my friends. Whole series is consistently terrific. ’. It’s time to stand tall; America needs to take a stand. Commander nathan blake controls the most powerful and silent diesel-electric submarine to ever patrol the deeps: the USS Stonewall Jackson. Together with his crew, Nathan will sail into deadly peril, into the Dragon’s lair itself.

The Spratly Incident USS Stonewall Jackson Book 2 #ad - Stealth, guile and brute force will be called for. Can the united states prevail against the might of the People’s Liberation Army Navy? Follow Nathan and his crew as they take their stand. What amazon readers are saying about the book:★★★★★ ‘This whole series of books on the USS Stonewall Jackson really holds your interest.

A decent book that shows the potential of this author. It is a very interesting book! I would recommend it to anyone who likes submarine warfare. Two super powers.

#ad



The Black Sea Horde USS Stonewall Jackson Book 3

#ad
#ad - The writer is quite knowledgeable about the workings of equipment, and he can keep your interest all thru the book. I loved these books, very exciting, some scenarios unlikely but not implausible given today’s world events. Five stars. The russian bear is still up to his old tricks of intimidation and oppression.

Very entertaining. Great book! Had a hard time putting the book down. Nathan finds himself drawn into her fight, ashore in a foreign land and under the sea. Uss nyc is the tripwire and first line of defense. The victim? the newly independent country of the Ukraine, which lies on the Black Sea, long considered by the Russians as their lake.

The Black Sea Horde USS Stonewall Jackson Book 3 #ad - We’re on the brink of war and the Pentagon needs covert local intelligence. But yana has another agenda. Stood alone against the black Sea Fleet is one submarine, one man, and his vow: ‘They shall not pass. Stand with nathan onboard the USS New York City as he faces the Black Sea Horde. What amazon readers are saying about the book:★★★★ ‘I enjoyed the thought process of taking the reader into the war drama and the regimentation.

For her weapons officer, Lieutenant Commander Nathan Blake, this is the patrol from hell. Ukraine’s secret weapon is young spy Yana Borisova.

#ad



USS Stonewall Jackson

#ad
#ad - A gripping read. Fast moving; hard to put down; close to accurate as a submarine story can be. Excellent writing. Hard to put the story aside once you begin. You wanted to know what was coming next and how they were going to get of trouble when they got in a jam. Essential reading. It’s time to take out this threat and take apart North Korea’s People’s Navy one boat at a time.

They say cometh the hour, cometh the man. North korea has perfected a ballistic nuclear submarine, San Francisco, positioned far from the Californian coast but capable of raining down terror on Seattle, LA and San Diego. He’ll need to employ stealth and guile to seek out the foe. The uss stonewall jackson is on her way; she’s mean and mad as hell.

USS Stonewall Jackson #ad - Enough is enough. The usn has chosen its best young submariner: Commander Nathan Blake. Its answer? the most powerful and silent diesel-electric boat ever to patrol the deeps: the USS Stonewall Jackson. It would require a cunning warrior of the seas to command such a boat. Enjoyed every page. I have always enjoyed a good submarine story.

#ad